COMMIT will only see the submitted version of your initial application. If you've already submitted an application and it has been approved, COMMIT will be made aware of edits after the application is updated and "Finish Edits" is selected.
Modified on: Tue, 30 Jul, 2019 at 9:22 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.